Logo
Hammer

Rockmore International - Contact Information

Global Headquarters USA:

ROCKMORE International, Inc.
10065 SW Commerce Circle
Wilsonville, Oregon 97070 USA
Tel (503) 682-1001
Fax (503) 682-1002
E-mail: info@rockmore-intl.com



Global Headquarters Map

European Headquarters AUSTRIA:

ROCKMORE International GmbH.
COLLINI - STRASSE 2
A-8750 Judenburg Austria
Tel +43 3572 86300
Fax +43 3572 84179
E-mail: austria@rockmore-intl.at

Austria Headquarters

Executive Management:
Cyrus Eghdami
President
E-mail: cyrus@rockmore-intl.com

Pejman Eghdami
Executive Vice President
E-mail: pejman@rockmore-intl.com

Austria:
Hannes Sagmeister
Operations Manager
E-mail: hannes.sagmeister@rockmore- intl.at

Mani Pessiani
Market Development Manager
E-mail: mani.pessiani@rockmore-intl.at

For sales information, please contact
the appropriate party below:


International Sales - Canada, Latin America, Pacific, S.E. & N.E. Asia
Raffaele Zuccolo
10065 SW Commerce Circle
Wilsonville, Oregon 97070 USA
Tel (503) 682-1001
Fax (503) 682-1002
E-mail: raffaele@rockmore-intl.com

International Sales - Europe, Middle East, CIS
Austria Headquarters
Tel +43 3572 86300
Fax +43 3572 84179
E-mail: austria@rockmore-intl.at

International Sales - Africa
Mani Pessiani
Tel +33 6084 08812
E-mail: mani.pessiani@rockmore-intl.at

Domestic U.S. Sales
Robert Larson
10065 SW Commerce Circle
Wilsonville, Oregon 97070 USA
Tel (503) 682-1001
Fax (503) 682-1002
E-mail: robert@rockmore-intl.com

 

 

Get Adobe Reader  Download Adobe Reader to display PDF files.

Logo

Site Map